top of page

Herbal D-Tox: Day 7 & 8:

Okay, so I’m in the homestretch. I feel absolutely amazing! I kind of feel leaner and lighter. My body is only allowing me to eat smaller portions. Anything more makes me full. I’ve realized I don’t have to constantly snack. I have also created a system to help digest the capsules better. All-in-all this cleanse is panning out to be quite amazing.

With only 4 days left, I kind of have mixed emotions. I’m hoping that I will be able to continue eating clean. I’m hoping I’m not relying too much on the capsules and the extract. But in all honesty, like I’ve said before, I’m not too sure how well the capsules are working. Nevertheless, I do know that my eating habits must stay the same. I have no intentions of delving back into fast food or junk food. My willpower and discipline has surprised myself! For the past few days people have been bringing donuts, cookies, turnovers, cake, you name it, into work and I have not given into temptation. I’ve come too far to give up now.

So with tomorrow being day 9 and my new exercise routine being in place (killed my legs today by the way) I’ve got to finish strong!! I’m loving this energy that I feel. Now I just have to keep it up, keep pushing and stay strong.

XOXO

TJ

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page