top of page

Herbal D-Tox: FINAL DAYS!!!

I have finally completed my 12-day detox! And boy was it a challenge. Now, the challenge will be maintaining. I have to remember my good and bad food choices. At the end of the 12-days, I lost a total of 10 pounds!! Holy fat-burner!!

The goal now is to continue working out and making healthy choices. I have to go into overdrive in order to be prepared for an event coming up in July.

For all of my friends/family who were patient with me as I went through mood swings and hunger pangs, THANK YOU for understanding. I can honestly say that the detox helped with portion control and not having sweets has made me feel tons better. I am proud of this achievement! Who knew having a bunch of junk taken out of your system and eating fruits, veggies and protein could be so COOL!

XOXO

TJ

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page