top of page

IPSY Haul!

Soooooo, I decided to get back on the Ipsy bandwagon and the two bags I’ve gotten since being back on the subscription have been awesome! I’ve loved the products I’ve received and I think I am going to stick with it for a while this time.

If you recall, I used to subscribe to Ipsy back in the day and literally loved collecting the bags and the samples of products they would send. But, spending $10 every month just wasn’t in my budget and I had to make a cut back. This time around, I am able to spare the $10 and I plan on getting back into my daily skin care and make-up routine.

In this month’s bag, which is a super cute red bag with a masquerade mask embroidered on the front, I received some products that I have been wanting to try forEVER! I made a YouTube video showing the unveiling of the bag, but I wanted to reach out to my HolddtheMayo crew to showcase each product separately.

Up first….

  1. #inmocosmetics Eye Shadow Brush

  1. Naked Cosmetics Eye Shadow in “Rain Forest”

  1. Murad Environmental Shield Essential-C Cleanser

  1. Verb Face Mask

  1. Tarte Shape Tape Contour Concealer

After trying all of these products, I’m excited to receive my next bag! You guys know I give it to you straight and this time around, Ipsy hasn’t disappointed. If you’re interested in trying Ipsy out for yourself, use my code to get a great offer on a bag of your own. You won’t be disappointed!

logo
2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page