top of page

Monday Motivation! 

My Monday motivation has arrived!!

As most of you know, I’m on this health and wellness journey to get back to the old me! So far, the journey has been pretty successful. A few weeks ago I decide to put my old faithful Angels card to use and order some things from Vickies (Victoria’s Secret). I’ve always said that I wanted to have a bikini beach body, so I ordered this super cute bikini top and some really cute bottoms in the size I hope to be come June. Like any other female who shops at VS, we can never shop for just one item. So of course I had to throw another piece into my online cart. That extra piece was a sports bra. I haven’t had a good sports bra in a really long time, so I decided to pick this one up so “the girls” wouldn’t be in my way while I’m getting my run on, amongst other exercises or workout routines.

On my way to work today, I decided to check the mail and my shipment was waiting for me! I couldn’t wait to rip the bag open to see if the things I ordered were as gorgeous in person as they were online. I was not disappointed!

Hopefully come summer time, I won’t be too shy to strut my stuff in these cute pieces! I’m definitely motivated to kick things into high gear! I’m determined to be this size again:

Stay tuned for some cute bikini pics! I see them happening in my very near future 😊. By the way, so far I’m down 14 pounds and counting! XOXOX,

TJ

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page