top of page

Thou Shalt Not…

…be a bad boyfriend!

If you had to choose 3 rules or; Three Commandments, as we are referencing them in this text, that your partner had to follow in order to have a successful relationship with you, what would they be? And why?

Mine?

  1. Thou Shalt Not Lie (because when you tell one lie, you have to tell multiple to keep the story going. Who has time for that?!)

  2. Thou Shalt Show Me Attention! (because I’m a Leo and we are attention-seeking whores! Plus, that’s how my brain equates that you love me ❤️).

  3. Thou Shalt Always Have My Back (because there is no worse feeling than the feeling that you’re all alone and you have no support. It’s even worse when your significant other makes you feel that way. They should be the ONE person in your corner).

This was a topic Aaron and I discussed on our Podcast. Take a listen 👉🏽here👈🏽 to see what Aaron’s Three Commandments are. Can I live up to them? Yikes!!!

XOXO,

💋TJ

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page