top of page

All I Want for Christmas!

The year is quickly coming to an end. Thanksgiving and Christmas are literally right around the corner! This year there are some goodies that I have had my eye on and I cannot WAIT to send my wishlist to my mommy! (yes, I still give her a list of all the things I’d like-I’ll never grow up!). I spent the better half of today on Sephora’s website. I’m obsessed with finding new products because since I’ve moved, my make-up bag was destroyed! Now I have to start all over. I’ve always been a fan of NARS lip products, but now I want the entire line! I will be posting a few of the products in my next post because I haven’t had the time yet to crop and paste the pics for me to post. Looking at the website, they have so many classy, yet fun colors to get excited about! Lately with my work schedule, I haven’t been able to take the time out daily to apply make-up. And also with my work schedule, I don’t have the time to go anywhere that requires me putting on make-up! But, if someone gets me a few NARS products, I will make time!! I’m so excited about this, I can’t stop putting exclamation points!! Stay tuned for my fun post of all the NARS make-up products I want for Christmas!!!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ipsy Giveaway!!

In need of some new beauty products? I’m giving away an entire Ipsy box to one lucky winner! It is valued at $150! Watch the video below to see how you can enter the drawing. Good luck!!! #Gorgeous #L

bottom of page