top of page

Fall/Winter Favorites!

FINALLLYYY!! One of my absolute favorite times of year!! I just love fall and winter. I love the scenery outside, I love the weather and I love all of the autumn colors! More than anything, I probably love the clothing! This is the beginning of a season where I can wear scarves, sweaters (my FAVORITE!), and boots! What girl doesn’t love a good pair of boots/booties? And I can’t forget the beanies. Beanies are so cute and definitely give a different flare to your outfit. Here are a few of my favorites for the Fall/Winter season. As you can see, I’m a neutral color and dark tones kinda gal. It’s soooo easy to find these colors and they go with E-VER-Y-THING! I’m sure you can find any of these essentials at your favorite stores. Mine just so happen to be Forever21 and TopShop. Take a look!: #gallery-1498-1 { margin: auto; } #gallery-1498-1 .gallery-item { float: left; margin-top: 10px; text-align: center; width: 33%; } #gallery-1498-1 img { border: 2px solid #cfcfcf; } #gallery-1498-1 .gallery-caption { margin-left: 0; } /* see gallery_shortcode() in wp-includes/media.php */

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ipsy Giveaway!!

In need of some new beauty products? I’m giving away an entire Ipsy box to one lucky winner! It is valued at $150! Watch the video below to see how you can enter the drawing. Good luck!!! #Gorgeous #L

bottom of page