top of page

It’s All About the IPSY! 

A few months ago a coworker of mine told me about Ipsy. She was super excited to get her glam bags each month and she urged me to join. After months of procrastinating to join the Ipsy crew, I finally went ahead and subscribed. Best decision I’ve made in a long time! For 10 bucks a month, I get a little glam bag each month full of goodies! It’s like Christmas each month; you never know what you’re going to get! Not only are the products amazing, the bags they come in are sooooo cute. Each month is a different theme! When I go to my mailbox and see the pink packaging (yes, it even comes in a cute, pink, bubble packaging-ahhhhhh!) I instantly bust into a happy dance. So far I have not been disappointed. What I’m getting in these bags for $10, I would pay that amount for one item that comes in the bags! That’s a deal that can’t be beat! I was so excited about my new subscription, I’ve been getting everyone on it! One of my besties is now OBSESSED with subscriptions. She has subscribed to every kind of makeup bag, nutrition box, magazine….you name it. I guess my mother was right when she said I’m a bad influence! Check out pics I posted to Instagram with the tags #Ipsy and #GlamBag  to see some of the goodies I’ve received. Did I mention a lot of the products are popular name brands? Doesn’t get better than that! Go grab your own: http://www.ipsy.com! Tell them HolddtheMayo sent ya 😉

June Glambag:


May Glambag:


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ipsy Giveaway!!

In need of some new beauty products? I’m giving away an entire Ipsy box to one lucky winner! It is valued at $150! Watch the video below to see how you can enter the drawing. Good luck!!! #Gorgeous #L

bottom of page