top of page

Make-Up Madness!

Everyone who knows me, knows I LOOOOOVE make-up! I love getting pretty and feeling good about myself. I love to get dolled up and go out for a night on the town. I recently picked up some great finds from Sephora and wanted to share a few of my new favorites! I love to share new colors and new products because I think every woman should have something in her make-up bag that makes her feel on top of the world when she puts it on. Take a look at some of my goodies!

img_0133

Urban Decay De-Slick Make-up Setting Spray. This is a product you definitely can’t do without. It leaves your face looking flawless for the entire evening!


img_0134

Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer. Initially I was looking for a BB cream, but this does the trick. It has a hint of color that gives me coverage without looking cakey.


img_0135

Gimme Good Face Face Primer. Primer is essential before putting on any make-up. It helps to ensure that every brush of color stays in tact.


img_0137

NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil in Train Bleu. I’m a NARS junky! I love their lip pencils. I also love their darker colors, so this deep burgundy was a must have.


img_0139

Laura Mercier Lip Liner in Deep Wine. If you can’t tell, I have really taken a liking to LAura Mercier products as of late. This lip liner (which comes with a sharpener) adds the perfect touch to my NARS lip pencil. It is also a deep burgundy, so added to the Train Bleu it lines my lips in a way to make them POP!


Below, I’ve added a video of me getting ready with two of my favorite products: the NARS Velvet Matte Lip Pencil in Train Bleu and the Deep Wine Lip Liner. This is always my go to. And I love how the liner tones down the NARS pencil some; when I don’t want to go dramatically dark for the day time.

XOXO,

TJ

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ipsy Giveaway!!

In need of some new beauty products? I’m giving away an entire Ipsy box to one lucky winner! It is valued at $150! Watch the video below to see how you can enter the drawing. Good luck!!! #Gorgeous #L

bottom of page