top of page

My Favorite Places to Shop til I Drop!

Shopping. What female DOES NOT like to shop? And are they really female?

Shopping is one of my favorite pastimes. I wish I had the money to seriously go on a shopping spree. The things I’d find! The places I’d go! Unfortunately, I don’t have that kind of money. So, I shop where it’s affordable for me. And I just wanted to share a few of these places with you. Some you may have heard of, others, maybe not. But there are really only 3 main shops I like to stop at….at least that I can think of off the top of my head. So here goes….

TOPSHOP!! I absolutely love the variety. And even better, the one I go to at The Grove has 2-levels! My eyes are getting big and I’m drooling just thinking about it. To walk into that store and go up the escalator is like going up the stairway to Heaven, everything stops and all you hear are harps and angels. Glorious.

TARGET! Who the hell doesn’t love Target? Okay, maybe those that frequent Wal-Mart weekly. But to me, Target is soooooo much better (and cleaner). They have everything I need and at an affordable price. It’s like a one-stop-shop. And if I’m lucky and hit the jackpot because I’ve stumbled upon a “super”Target, I guess that is what you call it, with the grocery section, there’s no need for me to make anymore stops on my way home. I can pick up things for dinner while I’m there! So, I’ve got my new pair of shoes, my hair dye, the new movie that just came out on DVD, new bathroom decor AND some potatoes for dinner! BOOM! This is just genius!

FASHION Q! Okay, so I’m not sure if this store is only in California or what. But when I found this store, I damn near melted in my car. There is always a sale, their clothes are always modern and up-to-date and their prices….THEIR PRICES….THEIR PRICES! Enough said. If ever I need a quick outfit, but I don’t want to pay an outrageous price, this is my go to store. Here are just a few of my favorite pieces from Fashion Q. It’s time for laundry so I only had a select few available to show, and some are wrinkled (don’t judge-LOL):

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ipsy Giveaway!!

In need of some new beauty products? I’m giving away an entire Ipsy box to one lucky winner! It is valued at $150! Watch the video below to see how you can enter the drawing. Good luck!!! #Gorgeous #L

bottom of page