top of page

WOWZAS!

I love makeup as much as the next girl. But when applying makeup makes you look like a completely different person, that’s false advertising!! Makeup is supposed to enhance your natural beauty. Not make you look like someone else!

I only dabble in a little bit of makeup, only doing my eyes or lips. Rarely, I may do whole face, including foundation. But the transformations I’ve seen on this website I’m about to share is a little scary. I know a lot of them may be for photo shoots or runway looks, but what about the girls who put on this amount of makeup for everyday use? I feel sorry for men! They don’t know what they are getting into! AHHHHH, click the picture for more transformations! This shit is CRAY!


Makeup
2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ipsy Giveaway!!

In need of some new beauty products? I’m giving away an entire Ipsy box to one lucky winner! It is valued at $150! Watch the video below to see how you can enter the drawing. Good luck!!! #Gorgeous #L

bottom of page