top of page

20 Questions…

Happy Tuesday!

Wow! I haven’t done a post like this in a really long time. It’s probably been about 2 years. I decided to get back to making videos on YouTube and this was the first idea for a topic that came to mind. I googled “20 Questions” and found some really good ones on Power of Positivity. I hope you enjoy the video and you learn something new about me! I will also post the questions below in case you want to have a little Q&A with yourself. And if you have any questions you’d like me to answer, you can send them to tiffany@holddthemayo.com and I’ll answer them in my next video. As always, thanks for all the support! Enjoy the video!

💋TJ


20 Questions:

1. What’s your life motto, or philosophy you live by?

2. What’s your favorite thing about yourself?

3. Do you follow a religion or spiritual practice?

4. What was the best time of your life?

5. What was the worse thing that ever happened to you?

6. What’s your biggest dream?

7. What did you want to be when you were a kid?

8. What was/is your biggest accomplishment?

9. Why do you think we’re all here?

10. What was your best relationship?

11. If you could change one thing about the world, what would it be?

12. Do you like your job? If not, what would you like to do instead?

13. What are your favorite hobbies?

14. If money was no object, what would you do in life?

15. Have you ever broken someone’s heart?

16. What are you thankful for?

17. What do you wish people understood more about you?

18. If you could turn back time and do anything differently, would you?

19. What’s the craziest, or most exciting thing you’ve ever done?

20. What do you think about most often?


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page