top of page

24 Hours

You’ve got 24 hours.

24 hours to do anything you want with no rules, limitations or consequences. Would you go to a far away country you’ve always wanted to visit? Would you go on a shopping spree? Would you buy your dream car? Or would you just stay home and catch up on sleep?

It’s hard to say what you would do with 24 hours of freedom, but whatever it is, you better make it good!

If I had 24 hours to do anything in the whoooooole World, I’d……

I think I would go to my bank and have as much money as my heart desired, transferred to my bank account! LOL! That is the one thing I’d do, the one thing that makes the most sense, the one thing that came to mind first. Although I am against stealing anything from anyone, I thought about traveling or going shopping, or visiting the dead. But all of that would just be in the moment. 24 hours isn’t long at all. But, transferring money to my bank account, well….that would last a bit longer. And with that money, I could do anything I wanted to do. It would be more long term.

If I wanted to travel, I could. In fact, I’d be able to travel to multiple destinations! With that money, I’d be able to buy my mom a house, pay off her debts, pay my own debts; the possibilities are endless. I could buy the house I’ve always wanted, the car I’ve always wanted. My husband and I could put our children through college. There. Are. So. Many. Options!

So, what would you do with 24 hours to do anything you want? Let’s discuss in the comments below!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page