top of page

Bye Bye Camels!

For years I’ve been a smoker, on and off. I’m pretty good with quitting whenever I want. It’s never really hard for me to just stop smoking. That is a blessing within itself. But sometimes, I do get the urge to just put something in my mouth and puff. That sounds so disturbing, but you know what I mean! I decided to get an electronic cig/hookah/vapor, whatever this is considered, just for the days when I am having a craving. Those cravings are usually few and far between, typically when I’ve been drinking. But I thought it could be pretty good back-up. I went into the smoke-shop and they had so many endless possibilities and colors! Pinks, purples, reds, long ones, small ones, thick ones, disposables. I was so torn, lost and confused. But I went with a plain silver one and chose a pretty tasty flavor to go with it. I may just fiddle with this for a little while until I no longer care about puffing. In all honesty, I just wanted to see what all the fuss was about. But she’s super cute and practical-yes, I’ve determined it’s a girl.

Take a look!


20140426-110637.jpg
1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page