top of page

Can I Ask A Question?

I’ve been thinking about this a lot lately, not sure why, but I have. So I wanted to pose the question to the universe, and get others opinions, because opinions are kind of like buttholes, everyone has one.

So here goes! My question is:

Is it classified as just SEX or “Fu**ing” if kissing is not involved, and LOVE MAKING when kissing is involved?

This has been on my mind for a while. I guess I’m interested in what others think because for me, a kiss can be more intimate than sex. I know sex is intimate, but a kiss is like going into the soul. Anyone can have sex, but there really has to be a good connection, a real connection, to be that intimate. There’s passion and intensity and thought put into it. Not just, “get on top of me and hump me”. And for this reason alone, I will not put my lips on just anyone. So, what do you guys think? Take the poll and see what others think as well.

XOXO TJ

<a href="https://polldaddy.com/p/8205512" target="_blank">Take Our Poll</a>

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page