top of page

Dreams Come True at 32!

It’s My birthday!!!

 

Another year has gone by and another birthday has come. I’m so excited for a fresh beginning at a chance to learn new things and experience wonderful adventures with the people I love. Year 31 was amazing, but I know 32 is about to show out! My mantra this year is #dreamscometrueat32. Im putting this in the atmosphere because I know the best is yet to come and this year will be full of amazing and magical dreams coming to fruition!

At this juncture of my life, I have amazing friends, a supportive family, an AWESOME son and a love I cherish very much. Life couldn’t be any better. I usually dread birthdays, especially once I turned 30. But this year, I have so much to be thankful for that I wouldn’t dare complain. I still have a lot of wisdom to gain and I still need to find MY place in this world. Where do I fit in? But I know that with this new chapter/journey I am about to embark on, many opportunities will come my way and I will finally come into my own.

It’s only been a few hours into my 32nd birthday, but I am already feeling the love and looking forward to a fantastic day; July 27th is a National Holiday after all!

Over the years I have learned to be patient, I have learned to love myself, I have learned to live in the moment and make memories and I have learned to cherish every moment I’m blessed with. I think my 32 years on this Earth have been lived well. I have made mistakes, but they have been teachable moments. Everything I have encountered in life has made me the person I am today. So, thank you, Mom and Dad for creating me and giving me a solid foundation to build on and make a life that’s worth living. I love you both. Now, let the partying and gift giving begin!!

XOXO,

💋TJ

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page