top of page

Eat, Drink and Be MARY!!

Yes, I put Mary on purpose instead of “merry” because last nights adventure at Hamburger Mary’s in WeHo (West Hollywood) was amazing! They never disappoint! My love for drag queens is a bit extreme, and I think I may have a few a lot of transsexual crushes 🙂 but it’s all in good fun. The drinks, the food and the entertainment is EXCEPTIONAL! If you are ever in the area, and you’ve got an open mind, show them some love. My favorite day to go is on Saturdays to see the GODDESS show with Calpernia Addams as the host. The Queen B transsexual with the $40,000 vagina! Yes. You read that correctly! Sheesh! I’m not charging enough for mine!

You can also check out the lovely Miss Dani Kay and a slew of other lovely ladies. They also have a bunch of events during the week that I haven’t been fortunate enough to attend, but I hear during those events the place is usually crawling with celebs.

In the video, you can see one of our faves, Misty Violet, performing Katy Perry’s “I Kissed A Girl”. We had no idea she would kiss one of our own! This was the perfect ending to Girls Weekend. Not to mention, the HUGE blue margarita I had which put me on my ass. Gotta love a good time!


XOXO TJ

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page