top of page

Fan Appreciation!

Well, hello!

It’s been quite some time since I’ve shown appreciation to all of the wonderful people who view and subscribe to my blog. I’m thankful for the continued support! This thing started off as something small to keep my creative juices flowing. Writing is a HUGE passion of mine, if you haven’t noticed. I’m not as active on here as I should be, but that’s all about to change. I have so much to share; travel posts, DIYs, personal thoughts and experiences…I can’t keep it all bottled up! It’s time to share!

As of lately, I’ve gotten sooooo many notifications of new followers and visitors….welcome! Know that I see you (when you hit that little “follow” button) and I appreciate you stopping by. I hope you are enjoying what you see/read and you’ve found what you’re looking for! Many of you have simply stumbled across my website, or were brought here through other avenues. But whatever brought you this way, I’m glad you’re here and I hope I can keep it interesting for you!

I often do a lot of Q & A’s. So for all you newbies, feel free to ask any questions you’d like, as I’m sure if you’re just joining you’ll have many, and I’ll be sure to respond in a timely manner, or even do a post about it. But again, thank you for taking the time out of YOUR day to take a peek into MY world!

XOXO,

TJ

P.S. to my fellow bloggers, I’ve found that using reverse email look-up is a GREAT way to know exactly who is following your blog! It helps to really channel your followers and give them the content they are looking for. Gotta keep the audience happy!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page