top of page

#Flashback

I was going through my YouTube channel (haven’t been there in a while) and I came across a few videos I did almost a year ago. I didn’t realize how goofy I was until I watched these back. I can’t wait to get back to my video making. Hopefully I’ll make more meaningful videos!! In the meantime, take a walk back down memory lane with me!


In this video I just thought I was super cute after my brunch and decided to ramble on about nothing LOL!


I was so mad at Chipotle this day! The nerve of that kid!


Obsessions of 2014….this was a fun one to make! I need to do it again for 2015. Wow! My face was so slender. What happened?!!!

I hope you can enjoy and appreciate these vids as much as I did! Happy watching!

XOXO,

TJ

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page