top of page

Happy Birthday, Jalen Anthony!

Wow! Time has really flown by! I can’t believe it has been 8 years since I gave birth to my little bundle of joy, who is no longer little! Weighing in at 8 pounds 4 ounces and measuring 20 inches long, at 4:18PM he entered my world and changed it forever! Not only am I amazed at the wonderful human-being he is becoming, I am more amazed at how lucky I am to have been chosen as his Mother. He truly lights up my life, just by being who he is. He is the most thoughtful, considerate, intelligent, sweet, charming, amazing, handsome and delightful young man. Together we have overcome a lot and I am glad that through it all, he still continues to strive for excellence and always does his best. He is my pride and joy and I love letting the World know that. He has made me a better person. I didn’t know how magnificent life could be until he came along. I am amazed by him daily. Because he impresses me so much everyday, I have absolutely no problem spoiling him. Today was no exception. (Click the link below)

I wanted to take him somewhere he has never been, on his special day, because he deserved it. So, we made a trip to Buena Park, CA to see the tournament at Medieval Times. It was absolutely amazing! Jalen was knighted and is now Lord Jalen! The food was great and the show was amazing. The pure look of joy on his face was enough to last me a lifetime. He was so happy, and in turn, that made me beyond thrilled. Take a look at how our day panned out!

Next function, Jalen’s birthday party to celebrate with his classmates and friends at Chuck E. Cheese’s!! Again, Happy Birthday to my Angel!!!! Love you to the moon and back!!

XOXO,

TJ

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page