top of page

Harder Than It Looks

House hunting. Probably one of the hardest things to do. How do you know when you have or have not found the right place? And what if you can’t get the place that seems so perfect for you and you actually daydream about how it would be to live in that home? Well, this is my life right now. We’ve been looking at so many places that it’s making me anxious to move. I’m ready to go! But every time we think we have found the perfect place, something else catches our eye. I never realized how hard it was to find the perfect place that has every amenity you’re looking for. For me, it’s super hard because it has to be suitable for my son. The right neighborhood, environment and school district. Somewhere that I’m comfortable sending him outside to play. I’ve seen soooo many beautiful places, that I want to live in all of them. But realistically, that’s impossible. My dream is to live on or by the beach. But for obvious reasons, that’s a VERY expensive choice. I wish I had a realtor fairy who could just wave a wand and make whatever I want appear! In the back of my mind I have to remember “Que Sera, Sera” , whatever will be, will be. The futures not ours to see, Que Sera, Sera.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page