top of page

#Hashtag #Help!

Help! Activities for our wedding are about to commence (as early as this weekend-YIKES! 😯) and I need the perfect hashtag to brand our events. What’s in a wedding hashtag? Everything! This will be the cute slogan that represents our wedding all across social media! With each hashtag put out in the atmosphere, I’ll be able to go back and look at everyone’s pictures whom has shared in all of the upcoming special moments with us. It has to be unique. It has to be quirky. It has to be funny. Or….punny. Whichever you prefer. But you definitely want it to stand out from the rest; so when you click on that hashtag, you’re not also seeing pics from someone else’s “unique event”. I tried soliciting help from my mother and my grandmother, but they didn’t get what the big deal was. Especially my grandmother. She’s in the generation that has no idea what a hashtag even is, let alone how to come up with a creative one. So, I’m asking for your help! I’ve been given a few suggestions and I like some of them. But I’d like to get a response from you creative minds out there. If you have a spare sec, please cast a vote in my poll and help a sista out! And if you don’t see a hashtag you’re diggin’ leave a suggestion of your own in the comments. Thanks in advance for all of your ideas. I can’t wait to see whatcha got!

P.S. my last name is Mayo (obvi) and his is Jones. What’s a “punny” combo of the two?

XOXO,

💋TJ

Take the poll HERE!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page