top of page

Herbal D-Tox: Day 2

Oh boy! Day 2 was a little exhausting! I was super hungry all day! Every time I ate something small, like some fruit or veggies, I was hungry again in 20 minutes tops. I was afraid I was going to overeat, and I didn’t want that to happen. So I just rode out the hunger cravings and made a spectacular meal for dinner. I also did some meal preps because yesterday I wasn’t prepared. I made a meal that will last me a few days in the crockpot. Now I feel like I’m set and more prepared!

The hunger cravings were not fun at all. Not to mention the fact that I was also craving sweets because, it’s my womanly time. Yeah, that didn’t help AT ALL.

But today I am feeling a lot better. I don’t feel so starved or empty. Hopefully, today pans out to be a little better. My body is getting used to not having the junk I was eating before and it’s getting acclimated to the new diet.

So, again, WISH ME LUCK! 9 more days to go!

XOXO

TJ

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page