top of page

imPRESSed!

I usually don’t like to share my beauty secrets and I especially don’t like to let the cat out of the bag when it comes to my nails or make-up. But this is just tooooo good to keep to myself. I haven’t told many people about it, unless they specifically ask, but I wanted to share this new product I found because I am so impressed by it! (no pun intended-lol). The product I am referring to is imPRESS Press-on Manicure!

For anyone who knows me, they know I have spent years going to the nail salon to get my long claws done. I recently had to cut my nails down because I was set to play softball this summer, but I injured myself. When I knew I wouldn’t be playing softball as planned, I decided it was time to get my nails back together, but I didn’t want to go to the nail shop and damage my natural nails anymore.

I was in the grocery store shopping with my husband one day and I came across an end-cap of nails. I usually don’t go for press on nails so I was about to walk pass them, when something told me to give them a second look. I sorted through the different styles, all of which were beautiful, until I settled on a color I liked. I purchased the set (which was only $7!) and took them home to try. I was instantly in love! Not only were they easy to apply, they looked so natural. It literally looked like I just stepped out of the nail salon. I wasn’t sure how long they were going to stay on or how durable they were, so I was excited for the days to go by so I could test them out. Honey, those nails stayed on for 2 weeks! It could have been longer, but I bought another set and was eager to try them on. I was afraid they would pop off because I am a mother, I spend the majority of my day typing on a keyboard and my hands are always in water washing dishes. Before finding this adhesive set, I tried a set with glue. You would think glue would last longer than adhesive, but with the glue nails they kept popping off left and right. I’d have to glue them back on to maintain my manicure. With these imPRESS adhesive nails, not one nail popped off!! And what’s even better…..I decided to check out Walmart to see if they sold this brand and they do! The best part…they are cheaper at Walmart as well! For $6, I can have a popping manicure without ever stepping foot into another salon or damaging my nails, and they last just as long. This will be my go-to for LIFE!

Oh, and if you visit the site, http://www.impressmanicure.com, you can try the nails out for yourself. They have a deal right now; 5 sets of nails for $30. You can have 5 different manicures for the price of one in the nail salon! You can’t beat that with a bat! Even reading the reviews online and seeing how much women love this brand, I am so excited for my new find and I want to share it with the world! If you try this nail brand and you love it, let me know in the comments below! You won’t be disappointed….I promise! And you can thank me later 🙂

XOXO,

TJ

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page