top of page

Let Me Be Clear….

When I started this blog 3 years ago, I intended to use it as an outlet to allow my creative juices to flow. I love writing and I love being creative. I wanted to share positivity and the crazy experiences and adventures in my life with others. It was also a way for me to stay connected to family I have all over the world. I’ve always spread positivity and I’ll continue to do so. I appreciate people who subscribe to my blog and are interested in what I’m sharing. I am very grateful for my audience, as I stated in a previous post showing my gratitude, which is growing each week. I’ve found myself creating some great pieces and getting amazing feedback. Blogging has been a great experience over these 3 years. If you look back in my archives, you’ll see that I’ve created a lot of content and I’m very proud of my work.

Writing is my place of relaxation. It helps calm me and my blog is one of the few places where I can feel free to be myself. This is my home, and anyone who has anything negative to say; it’s equivalent to you walking into my home and spitting on my floor. If that’s your motive, why step foot into my home at all? It’s unnecessary and uncalled for, please turn around and make your way to the exit.

With that being said, I will not allow people to bash me or my work because they don’t agree with the things I have to say on MY blog. Especially when the points they are trying to make are NOT accurate. HolddtheMayo is open for anyone to follow and subscribe. Whatever your reason for subscribing, I appreciate you. But I will not tolerate unnecessary comments and critics. Again, I support positivity and, negativity will not be allowed. I have gone all these years without negativity in my life and I will not allow it to start now.

So, if you are here to follow my journey, share in my experiences of motherhood and share in my life adventures, I welcome you! If not, please unsubscribe; there is no reason for you to be here. Now that I’ve gotten that out of the way, please continue to enjoy all the content you find on HolddtheMayo.com!!


XOXO,

💋TJ

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page