top of page

Life’s a Beach!


20140314-181150.jpg

One of my favorite things to do in my free time is go to the beach. I must have been a fish or some other sea creature in a past life. I could stay there all day. To feel the water cascade across my feet and to look out at a horizon that seems infinite reassures me that the Earth we live on is truly a miraculous place.

Just to lay on a blanket in the sand and feel the warmth of the Earth, puts me in such a deep state of relaxation. I could turn some music on and lay there forever. There is no better way to become one with yourself. Who can resist the sound of waves crashing on the shore, the seagulls flying about and people everywhere enjoying their surroundings? Pure serenity.

What’s your serenity?

XOXO TJ

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page