top of page

Music Monday: Shuffle It Up!

If you were to put your iPod/iPhone, or however you listen to your music, on shuffle what would be the first 10 songs to play? And you can’t cheat and skip songs!

I’m experimenting right now! Here’s my list:

1: Britney Spears Crimanal 2: Chynna Chameleon Snatch & Bite 3: ‘NSYNC I’ll Never Stop 4: Jay-Z ft. Rick Ross FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt 5: Britney Spears Radar 6: Miley Cyrus Rooting for My Baby 7: One Republic Feel Again 8: Keane Disconnected 9: Tamia Stranger in My House 10: Michael Jackson Thriller

That was so hard to do without skipping to the next song. I don’t think I’ve ever listened to 10 songs straight, without it being one artists album! I’ve learned I have very interesting taste in music, and a lot of Britney Spears….it’s Britney bitch! Show me your lists on IG or Twitter by tagging me @holddthemayo.

Happy listening!!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page