top of page

New Toys!

I FINALLY feel complete! I FINALLY feel legit, with my videos and podcasts! Why? Let me break it down for y’all. I found this Amazon gift card someone gave me for Christmas and I was going back and forth about what I should buy. I’ve been wanting a ring light for filming for such a long time. And I’ve also wanted mics for recording our podcasts. So….I added those items to my cart. I couldn’t wait until they got here and yesterday, they were delivered!! The first thing I did when I got home was bust open that package and try out my new equipment. And guess what? I’m definitely not disappointed! I’m itching to make new videos and podcasts! Hopefully, I’ll be able to get a jump on it this weekend. In the meantime, enjoy my picture 👆🏽 I took with the ring light beaming on me…get into this lighting!! I’ve got some big plans for you all. Stay tuned!

XOXO,

💋TJ

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page