top of page

Oh No He Did Not!

I’m minding my business at work and I literally just watched someone try to get into my car! It looked like he thought it may have been his car. He had a key in his hand and it looked like he gestured to unlock the car with the remote. Then, he proceeded to try and open the driver door. But when it didn’t open, he looked around and walked away. It seemed like he realized he was at the wrong car, but I didn’t see him walk to another car, he just walked off into the distance, I couldn’t really tell where he went. But the fact that I actually witnessed someone else touching my car freaked me out! I was ready to jump over the counter and run the fastest I’ve ever ran, since my minor stint in track when I was younger. I wanted to scream at the guy, but I couldn’t get the words out. All I could do was stare at him with my jaw dropped. And in my head, the words “oh no he didn’t!” played over and over again. I was about to have to beat someone’s a$$! I’m glad he moseyed along because I didn’t want anything ruining my great mood today!

Have you ever had a moment like that? The moment your heart sank down in your chest and you felt helpless?

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page