top of page

Phase 10 with Friends! 

Phase 10 is by far my favorite card game to play with friends. It gets tricky when you play with competitive people. It gets intense! I myself am a sore loser and I’m very competitive. This game could make or break friendships! It’s that damn serious. Every Wednesday or Thursday night, my friends and I try to have game night. Phase 10 is usually the go to game. For those who don’t know what Phase 10 is or have never played, it’s a game of strategy with a challenging and exciting twist. And it lasts forever. I usually need to have a drink or two so I don’t strangle anyone during the game, but at the end of the night, we share some great stories and lots of laughs. We’ve even incorporated drinking with the game. It definitely adds a twist. And as you can imagine, makes the intensity of the competitiveness that much stronger! Tonight, we had another game night, filled with music (jamming and reminiscing to old school New Edition and Bell Biv Devoe songs) drinking, candy, laughs and Chick-Fil-A. I love my little group of friends turned family and I look forward to many more nights of random fun!

💋 TJ


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page