top of page

Please, Please!! REUNITE!

As I am sitting here listening to Pandora, the ‘NSYNC Station, I can’t help but hope, wish and pray for a ‘NSYNC reunion! I know it may be a longshot to hope for that, but it wouldn’t really be a bad idea.

I must admit, I was among the millions of teen girls to go absolutely ape-shit when ‘NSYNC was at the peak of their fame in the late 90’s, early 2000’s. And I will also admit that I was among the millions who tuned into the recent 2013 MTV Music Awards, as ‘NSYNC joined Justin Timberlake on stage for the Michael Jackson Video Vanguard Award he accepted. When I heard the rumor that they may be reuniting for this event, I was beyond excited! I was counting down the days. And as expected, they KILLED IT!

So, after the performance, my wheels started turning. Seeing how social media blew up after their performance and the response they received, how awesome would it be (and how much money would they make) if they went on tour?! People would give their first-born child to see ‘NSYNC perform live in concert again! Okay, maybe I’m the only one who would give up my first-born, but I had to give an analogy to show the severity of the situation. I mean think about it….if they received that kind of reception from the MTV Awards, can you imagine how many late 20-early 30-year-old women would pay a pretty buck to see them on tour? It’s not a bad concept!

‘NSYNC was, in my opinion, the best boy band of their time. They defined music for that generation. Music just isn’t the same now. They need to come back and show these newbies how its done! If Britney and Christina are still kicking, “NSYNC needs to come on back! Granted Justin is doing phenomenal in his own right, I’d die to hear “Tearin’ Up My Heart” and “Want You Back” live again! My heart is smiling just thinking about it!

<a href="https://polldaddy.com/p/8060762" target="_blank">Take Our Poll</a>

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page