top of page

Surprise, Surprise!

I picked some friends up from the airport earlier. Now I’m on shift 2 to pick up someone else. The crazy part is, the friend I picked up earlier has no idea that the person I’m picking up now is one of her surprises! She might lose her shit! And the only reason I can type this now without fret of her seeing it is because she is currently in the car next to me passed out. By the time she reads this, our friend will be here and we will be getting ready for the party….part 2!! I love surprising people and seeing the pure joy on their faces. I’ll try to caption her reaction, but I may be too wrapped up in the moment. This is only the beginning of many surprises to come and a fun filled week! Ahhhhhhh!! Can’t wait!!! Tomorrow’s journey….The Price Is Right!

XOXO TJ

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page