top of page

Vlogmas 2017!

It’s that time of year again!! The time where bloggers and vloggers participate in Vlogmas. For those of you who don’t know what Vlogmas is, it’s where you take a video blog of your daily life everyday from December 1st up until Christmas Day.

I did this a few years ago and had so much fun with it! The only reason I hadn’t done it the past few years is because I had taken a hiatus from YouTube. But, I’mmmmmm back! I may post some of my Vlogmas videos here, I haven’t decided. BUT, you are more than welcome to head on over to my YouTube channel and check them out! You can do that by clicking here.

I hope you enjoy my Vlogmas videos and more importantly, if you have ideas of what you’d like to see in my videos for the next 20 days, let me know! Otherwise, ENJOY!

XOXO

💋TJ

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page