top of page

We Love You KJ!

My letter to Kristin:


It hadn’t hit me until just now that I’m not going to be able to call you and say, “hey, let’s go get something to eat.” Or, “hey, wanna come with me to Jalen’s game/spelling bee/event at school?” You’re actually leaving, and I have no idea when we will see you again. I wish you didn’t have to leave, but I know you gotta do what you gotta do. I just wish it didn’t have to be now. The dynamic of the WolfPack is going to change drastically, and honestly, I’m a little scared!

I’m going to miss all the fun times we had. The crazy outings, the missions we went on, our adventures. I’ll miss it all. And even though Marcus and I didn’t end on a positive note, I still appreciate him for his caring attitude towards Jalen. Being his “dad” when he didn’t have one. I appreciate him for sticking up for you, and I’ll miss our family bond. I’ll miss our family beach days and I’ll miss #TeamTooMuch and #TeamLightskin because it hasn’t been the same. I want you to know that you are an insanely, amazing person and you should never think any differently of yourself. You are beautiful inside and out and you should always show that smile! Stop trying to hide it. When you go to ME in Vegas, show them how we do it here in WH! Don’t put on the stank face LOL, show them your gorgeous personality.

And lastly, keep in touch. I hope our friendship has formed to one that will last a lifetime! I want to be there when you get married and when you pop out your first baby! I want to be Auntie Tiff! And I want you to be there and in my wedding, when and if it every happens, as well as there if I ever decide to give Jalen a sibling-still debating on that. So, since we HAVE to let you go, I wanted to let you know that we will always love you! No matter the distance! Just don’t ever forget about us! Because I don’t want to have to say, THESE HOES AINT LOYAL!

Love you!!!

TJ

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page