top of page

What Chu Know ‘Bout Me?

20 FACTS ABOUT ME….

20. I don’t like feet 19. I sucked my thumb until I was 16 18. My favorite number is 10 17. I prefer sunset over sunrise 16. I memorize phone numbers. I can recite phone numbers from 10 years ago 15. I prefer to be called Tiff rather than Tiffany 14. I can say the alphabet backwards 13. My favorite color is Coral 12. I am the oldest grandchild out of seventeen….can we say SPOILED! 11. I dislike birds 10. I’m INFATUATED with Whitney from The Real L Word…sorry Sada, or Sara, whatever it is-LOL 09. I have 10 piercings and 16 tattoos 08. My favorite day of the week is Monday 07. I’ve never been to a foreign country….yet 06. I’ve never dated anyone older than me, they’ve always been younger-I’m a cougar 🙂 05. Clowns freak me out 04. I’m 5’8 1/4 03. I don’t like hoop earrings 02. I’ve had big boobs since I was ten 01. I have a fear of dying

If you knew all of these things about me, you get a prize!!! Just kidding. I’m not THAT interesting where I would expect anyone to know everything about me. But, if you did, kudos to you!

Now, back to your regularly scheduled program.

XOXO TJ

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page